Equal Zeal® believes there are 3 key ingredients for success.  They are happiness, inspiration & motivation.  If your child is not feeling happy, inspired or motivated they are more likely to turn to destructive influences.  Our self development programmes, workshops and resources can inspire and motivate your kids to create happiness in their lives and to give them a robust foundation to build on as they grow!


So, what exactly does Equal ®do?

Self development workshops


Family programmes

Parent workshops and seminars

Corporate workshops & team building

Networking events

School based programmes

Extra-mural programmes

Motivational resources

Books & CD’s

What can Equal Zeal ® help with?

Resilience & stress management

Toolkit for long term success

Higher motivation levels

Greater self discipline

Preventing risk factors from developing

Effective communication & anger management

Enhanced relationships

Better academic results

Emotional Intelligence

Social Skills & Assertiveness


Why not take our free no obligation Zeal for Life®

Assessment online at www.equalzeal.com to find out just how in balance your child’s life is at this moment in time!


Our certified team of trainers will be happy to recommend a plan of action tailor-made to your child’s needs!



Equal Zeal ‘s ® specially formulated empowerment programmes are endorsed by teachers and psychologists, and all results are graphically measurable and progress can be tracked over a period of time.


Equal Zeal ® is designed to meet the needs of young people between the ages of 5 and 21 and their parents. We also cater for schools, teachers & corporate.


Branches available in Durban :


Umhlanga Michelle Eve michelleeve@equalzeal.com 0731432463



Branches available in Johannesburg :



Bedfordview Jacqui Devezas jacqui@equalzeal.com 0828812999
Benoni/Kempton Chantelle Sprenger chantelle@equalzeal.com 0829059961
Fourways Amanda Lamprecht amanda@equalzeal.com 0823265959
Sandton Tracy Simon tracy@equalzeal.com 0728705454
Vaal Triangle Therese Bezuidenhout therese@equalzeal.com 0834574465
Boksburg Alam Ellahi alam@equalzeal.com 0832621345
  Kashifa Ellahi kashifa@equalzeal.com 083501 8384
  Bilkees Cassim bilkees@equalzeal.com 082630 7727
Randparkridge Jaqi van Vuuren jaqi@equalzeal.com 082624 2488
Lenasia Carmen Nadasen carmen@equalzeal.com 0823445757
Midrand Daleen du Preez daleen@equalzeal.com 0828544283
Bryanston Nikki Cooper nikki@equalzeal.com 0823280255



Pretoria East Michelle De Lange michelledl@equalzeal.com 0791626465
Brooklyn Sharon Maasdorp sharon@equalzeal.com 082300 9977


Branches available in Cape Town :


Blouberg Angelique Victor angelique@equalzeal.com 0824534313
Claremont Steph Maurel steph@equalzeal.com 0835675572


About The Author

Spice4Life Archive

Leave a Reply