It’s go time! The moment we’ve all been waiting for has arrived and GoDriveIn Cinema Drive-In is officially open for our first screening on Friday the 23rd of October at 346B Victoria Road, Salt River, Cape Town. 

We’re screening a selection of blockbusters, local films, family movies and comedies between Friday and Sunday evenings.

Tickets available here: www.howler.co.za/godrivein

GoDriveIn Cinema Drive-In Programme:  Doors open from 17:00 and all movies start at 19:30. 

Fri 23 Oct – Back to the Future
Sat 24 Oct – Fast and Furious: Hobbs and Shaw
Sun 25 Oct – Jurassic Park
Fri 30 Oct – Five Fingers for Marseilles
Sat 31 Oct – Get Out
Sun 1 Nov – Bridesmaids
Fri 6 Nov – The Story of Racheltjie De Beer
Sat 7 Nov – Fast and Furious: Hobbs and Shaw
Sun 8 Nov – Twilight
Fri 13 Nov – Get Out
Sat 14 Nov – How to Train Your Dragon: The Hidden World
Sun 15 Nov – Mamma Mia!
Fri 20 Nov – Five Fingers for Marseilles
Sat 21 Nov – Back to the Future
Sun 22 Nov – Twilight
Fri 27 Nov – Knuckle City
Sat 28 Nov – Jurassic Park

Pre-order hot food from Truck Norris as well as your popcorn and other snacks in advance when you book your movie tickets through the Howler platform

Tickets are limited, so first come and first serve. 

We urge all ticket buyers to support the food trucks by either pre-booking food or supporting the wide variety of food trucks at the GoDriveIn Roadhouse at the same venue.

Our team is looking forward to seeing everyone there.

Click the image below for our promo launch video.

For further enquiries email us at godriveinsa@gmail.com

Join our social media pages and keep up to date with news, announcements and competitions. 

Facebook: @GoDriveInSA
Instagram: @GoDriveIn
Twitter: @GoDriveInSA #GoDriveIn

About The Author

Spice4Life News

Leave a Reply